First Official Post.

So, this is it…I am officially a blogger! This world is SO very new to me, you might need to hold on tight while I  work out all the kinks and get it up and running. Not only is blogging new to me, but I have just made the most major move of my life. Leaving my home town of Truckee, California…Where I was born, raised, and lived for 23 years. I am so excited to start a new life for myself! With my wonderful boyfriend, and 2 bad little Siamese cats by my side, I am ready for many new experiences, and to bring you along with me. If you enjoy vintage clothing and treasures, fashion, design, food, nightlife, and laughs, I’m sure you will enjoy reading. Cheers,

Loressa

2 responses to “First Official Post.

Leave a Reply

