Falling Behind…

Happy Friday everyone! I apologize for my lack of posts lately, life has been getting the best of me and I am trying to climb out of the rut I’ve been stuck in for the past couple weeks. I have also been quite uninspired lately, but I think I’m more overwhelmed and worn out than anything. I’m sure most of you know that feeling… basically just trying to make it through the day hoping that the week will end so you can breathe. Well, the week has officially ended and I have two days to rest, relax, enjoy life! Do you have any plans for the weekend? I thought it would be perfect for a trip to the Zoo considering Sac Town has had such gorgeous weather lately. Well I hope you haven’t forgotten about me. I’m still here, I’ve just fallen a bit behind lately… but I’ll catch up, I always do.

I’ll leave you with an outfit post. I’ve been wishing for Spring, and apparently so has the Groundhog so this outfit is dedicated to that furry little creature who determines whether we will have a long Winter or early Spring. He chose warm and sunny. YES! Bust out the cute Spring outfits people… Let’s enjoy it!

 

xoxo

L

 

3 responses to “Falling Behind…

  • Bella Q

    You are such a babe, L!
    Forget inspiration. Commit yourself to posting twice a week, say Tuesday and Friday. Then DO it. Easiest thing on earth is an outfit post. Then do an inspiration post, or your favorite links post, or a picture essay of you and your fabulously handsome better half out and about on the streets of SAC! I’d love to see more of you, and read more of you too.

    Perhaps a trade. I’ll blog coach you and you can help me with tech stuff like photoshop!
    the Citizen Rosebud

    • L on Sac

      Thank you for all of your wonderful advice Bella Q! I am definitely going to take you up on being my blog tutor…in return for some savvy photoshop fun. Lets talk soon! xo

  • Liz

    Local AND adorable?? Why have I not bumped into you yet?!

Leave a Reply

