Birthday Best

It’s a short week this week…Horay! And it is February 22,2011. Which means it is a very special day,  my best friend’s Birthday! I feel so lucky to have such a wonderful friend in my life. She is one of those friends who understands you better than you understand yourself, and sticks by your side through all the rough and tumbles, when most people would check out, she checks in…right by your side. We have had quite the adventures together, and I’m sure there are many more where that came from! This blog is dedicated to her, she has always pushed the boundaries with fashion and instead of following trends, she wears what makes her happy and feel good. She is funny, charismatic, imaginative, creative, and loving. I wouldn’t be who I am without her. So this is a special shout out to her…HAPPY BIRTHDAY, I love you!!!

I hope you cherish and celebrate all the wonderful people in your lives, because we really wouldn’t be what we are without them.

Leave a Reply

