Luck be a Lady…

I am so excited right now… eeep! The boyfriend just got tickets to The Sounds’ show in San Francisco on April 7th… Not only are The Sounds my absolute favorite band of all time, the tickets were only $14 and K. Flay is opening!!! It honestly can’t get any better than that; especially since The Sounds are from Sweden and don’t get over to play in the States much. If you are also a fan of The Sounds, go snag tickets now at their website…http://the-sounds.com/home/. I’m sure they will sell out fast, so just do it! I hope to see you there!!!

I’ll leave you with an outfit post. I took the photos in my backyard, I love it back there…it’s the perfect place for a DIY photo shoot. I also found a huge lawn full of four leaf clovers… If one isn’t enough, I have a whole backyard full. I’ll make sure to go sit in them when my luck has run dry… Which happens quite frequently I might add. Enjoy!

– My cardigan is from Banana Republic, thrifted button up, Armani Exchange jeans, Ambiance flats, and  belt, sunnies and rings come from my favorite…Crimson and Clover.

So, what are your plans for the weekend? I think I’m going to take it easy and cuddle up with my cats, sip hot cocoa, and bug my boyfriend…Oh, and how could I forget, I’ve been talking about it for months now… Sacramento Fashion Week is this week, and there’s a fashion show on Saturday that I’ve been dying  to attend. I’ll be sure to take lots of photos and blog about it soon.

xoxo

L

Leave a Reply

