Photo Phrenzy Friday…

I really liked this post last week, and I think I’ll do something similar every week.. Because sometimes it’s nice not to have to read. Enjoy!

I know…I’ll fess up, yes I am the crazy cat lady…but no I don’t take her for walks very often. This was in our backyard today, only because she was begging me to let her outside.

I hope everyone has a fun-filled weekend! The boyfriend and I have plans to go to the Second Saturday art walk, meet the founder of DWR at our favorite pizza joint Hot Italian, and hunt for treasures at the Antique Faire.  FUN IS GOOD!

xoxo

L

Leave a Reply

