Antique-ing…

This past weekend was a blast for the boyfriend and I. We cruised around the art galleries in Midtown for Second Saturday, had some delicious pizza and met awesome people at Hot Italian, and went to our favorite Antique Faire held every Second Sunday of the month. If you have never been, I encourage you to go…there are a plethora of gems at this place waiting to be discovered!

It’s better to get there early if you have something in mind that you want. On my wish list right now is a vintage mid century modern Eames chair. The boyfriend and I have been on the hunt now for a good 6 months, and have yet to find anything we love…But I know it’s out there, we just need to keep looking. I did find some other fun stuff however, take a look:

Next time meet me there and we shall hunt for treasure!

xoxo

L

Leave a Reply

