Color Block Me.

I’ve been seeing color blocking EVERYWHERE lately! It seems like it would be hard to incorporate into everyday wear. The trend looks fabulous in editorial shoots, but can it be casually worn?  I think it’s very easy to look more 80’s than colorfully chic, but this is my interpretation of the color block trend… You tell me.

Color block in yo’ face. Ha, not really.

I have and always will be a lover of all things colorful and bright. I don’t necessarily believe in the trends, but merely what I feel good wearing. So, color block or not, dress in what makes you happy…It will show.

xoxo

L

5 responses to “Color Block Me.

Leave a Reply

