Feature Friday…Blogger Love.

( Bella Q from the Citizen Rosebud-shooting fashion photos on our blogger date for Heart Boutique)

Big shout out to the lovely Ms. Bella Q. for writing a beautiful piece on me. Boy oh boy has she made my day shiny and bright, I’ve been giggling with delight all morning. Bella writes over at the Citizen Rosebud, go read my feature here. I feel so lucky to have such wonderful people rooting for me and supporting me through this journey into the world of fashion blogging. I know my blog is just a baby compared to hers, and the fact that she took the time to write such a wonderful spread about me shows who she really is…AMAZING, humble, and fabulous!

Unlike some bloggers who can get wrapped up in the glamour of it all, Bella Q stays true to her roots and love for her hometown of Sac. She keeps it fresh by showing the whole world who she is, and is always there to cheer you on. This is what I love about blogging most, it’s not about competing against one another, it’s about finding common ground and loving one another with support and encouragement. I have to say, blogging has brought so much joy to my life, and this is the perfect example of why.

Thank you Ms. Bella Q. from the bottom of my heart.

xoxo

L

6 responses to “Feature Friday…Blogger Love.

  • Vanessa

    She is so awesome and did a great job on your feature! I cannot wait to meet her when I get back to Sac! I totally agree with you that blogging is a wonderful thing… I am totally addicted and it just makes me happier than i thought any type of journaling would and has actually encouraged me to be more… ME! love your blog btw! maybe when i move back to Sac we can all meet up for a blogger lunch/shopping day!

  • Bella Q

    How sweet you are, Loressa, and I wouldn’t have had the chance to meet you and get to know you if we both hadn’t been bloggers. You are such a sweetheart, and a beauty and have such FAB style, I can not help but love ya.

    What a sweet tribute, dear friends. Hugs and kisses! -Bella Q
    the Citizen Rosebud

  • Anika ByAnika

    How wonderful! I adore Bella, she is amazing. Big hugs to both you fab ladies!

  • Fashnlvr

    Bella absolutely is the most awesome sweet person! The blogging community is a really wonderful and supportive place. I was as surprised as you when I first started 6 months ago. I never expected the love and friendship that has sprung from my blog and the relationships it created!
    Welcome to the blogsphere!!
    http://www.fashnlvr.blogspot.com

  • jessica

    Yay, its always nice when someone unexpectedly does something like that ! Being fairly new myself, I know what you mean about fellow bloggers like bella, they make me so happy, pleasure to read and follow! Im glad I discovered your blog through hers x

  • Madison

    It was so lovely to read your feature on Bella’s blog. I’m happy to be introduced to your blog. I love it when other bloggers can make you smile & that is definitely worth a big one! 🙂 -xxoo
    Ladyofashion

Leave a Reply

