Photo Phrenzy Friday…

Some old photos and some new, here is a look at my life through my trusty iPhone camera.

Hope you enjoy!

 

Do you use the Hipstamatic app? I absolutely LOVE it, and as you can see I use it ummm quite frequently. I love how they recreated an old camera. My favorite is the sound it makes when you turn on the flash, perfect imitation of a disposable camera…. Gah, SO genius! And it never seems to gets old.

I don’t know about you, but I have big plans for the weekend, the boyfriend and I are headed up to my hometown of Truckee, Ca for some snowboarding and family time. Should be fun! Can’t wait to get some nice tasty turns in.

Have a spectacular weekend!

xoxo

L

One response to “Photo Phrenzy Friday…

Leave a Reply

