Keepin’ on…

I apologize for my lack of posts this week, I have been very sick..enough to put me in the Urgent Care at 8:00 at night on Monday. So awful! All due to my Interstitial Cystitis, which plagues my life on a daily basis. Don’t get me wrong, I love my life, but sometimes the chronic pain can get the best of me and I get dragged down to the bottom of it. Fortunately I have a wonderful boyfriend who is by my side every step of the way, he picks me up and helps me through it.

I have been to several doctors and tried countless medications and treatments to try and “fix” me. All of which were unsuccessful. But I can’t give up, I have to keep going to the doctors, and keep trying different treatments. Something has got to give right? As for now, my body is trying to get its strength back. I know this blog is about fashion, but it’s also about life, and sometimes life can throw you down. We just have to pick ourselves up, dust ourselves off, and keep going…Positivity is key!

xoxo

L


Leave a Reply

