Girl Crush…

It’s true I have a crush. I’ve had one for quite some time, and this one has remained proud and true…my serious obsession with the one and only Zooey Deschanel. But who doesn’t have a crush on that girl? Gahhhhhh…She is just so cute, and so insanely stylish, and not to mention has the sweetest voice, and bluest eyes on the planet. Bageezesus…I just love her. So to show the world my love for Zooey I’ve comprised several photos for you to gawk at in amazement…Enjoy.

…Seriously the cutest girl ever. If you would like to swoon a little longer, watch the you tube video below.

So, who is your girl crush? I know you all have one…might as well just lay it out on the table now.
xoxo,
L

3 responses to “Girl Crush…

Leave a Reply

