Things I Love Thursday.

Another weekly installment.

1. Photography:

I recently worked on a photography project, and it was so much fun! It made me realize how much I love taking photos, and how much I miss getting lost in the darkroom for hours. Now, I get lost in Photoshop, but nothing compares to the darkroom. I was looking back through the photos I took in my college classes, and I love them. Figured I might as well show you…

2. The 60’s Era.

I have become fascinated with all things vintage, and love the design, clothing, furniture and architecture from that era.

(The clothing from this era is my personal favorite, such beautifully crafted garments)

(I love the Shell chair. The boyfriend and I are currently on the hunt for one)

(Twiggy, what a 60’s staple she was!)

3. Eichler homes-

Rolling with the 60’s era, I love the design of the Eichler homes, they were very innovative and aesthetically pleasing. My Dad actually lived in one when he was a kid…which makes them even more awesome!

xoxo,

L

Leave a Reply

